Skip to main content

Current District Staff Members

District of Wells
PO Box 219
4243 Sanders Avenue
Wells, BC   V0K 2R0



Andrew Young, Chief Administrative Officer -

John Aitken, Public Works Supervisor - pbworks@wells.bc

Donna Forseille, Deputy Clerk -

Wylie Bystedt, Community Marketing & Grantwriter -

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.