Declaration of Election Results - FINAL

Please find attached the final Official Election Results as determined by the Chief Election Officer


Declaration of Mayor

Declaration of Councilors

Determination of Official Election Results

Congratulations to our Mayor-elect Gabe Fourchalk and the Councilors-elect - Ksenya Dorwart, Mandy Kilsby, Jordan Rohatynski, and Chris Cooley



Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.