Determination of Official Election Results

Please be advised that this provides the voting breakdown per candidate. This determination of official results was made by the Chief Electrion Officer on October 20, 2018.


Official Election Results Here


Congratulations to incoming Mayor Gabe Fourchalk and incoming Council - Chris Cooley, Ksenya Dorwart, Mandy Kilsby and Jordan Rohatynski.




Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.